Mount Royal University Dates 2017

By | October 22, 2016

Mount Royal University Dates 2017

Tuesday, November 1
 Early Admission closes - Winter 2017
Wednesday, November 2
 Ongoing Admission opens - Winter 2017
Friday, November 4
 Fall 2016 Convocation
Wednesday, November 9
 Reading days
Thursday, November 10
 Reading days
Friday, November 11
 Remembrance Day - closure
Friday, November 18
 Last day to withdraw from a course or program with an award of “W” grade(s) - Fall 2016
Thursday, December 1
 All transcripts/official documents for admitted students due - Winter 2017
Friday, December 2
 Last day to add name to Waitlist - Winter 2017
Thursday, December 8
 Last day of classes
Monday, December 12
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Tuesday, December 13
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Wednesday, December 14
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Thursday, December 15
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Friday, December 16
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Saturday, December 17
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Sunday, December 18
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Monday, December 19
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Tuesday, December 20
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Wednesday, December 21
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
Thursday, December 22
 Final examination period - Fall 2016
 Fall Semester ends
Sunday, December 25
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Monday, December 26
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Tuesday, December 27
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Wednesday, December 28
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Thursday, December 29
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Friday, December 30
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Saturday, December 31
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Sunday, January 1, 2017
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Monday, January 2, 2017
 Christmas and New Year’s closure
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
 First day of Winter Semester
 New Student Orientation - Winter 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
 First day of classes - Winter 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
 Fees for Winter due
 Last day to adjust registration (Add/Drop) with full tuition refund (less deposit) - Winter 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
 Last day to be re-instated - Winter 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
 Early Admission closes - Fall 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
 Ongoing Admission opens - Fall 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
 Final examination schedule posted - Winter 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
 Family Day - closure
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
 Reading break - Winter 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
 Reading break - Winter 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
 Reading break - Winter 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
 Reading break - Winter 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
 First day to apply for new students - Spring 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 Last day to apply to graduate for Spring Convocation
Monday, March 6, 2017
 Registration Access List posted - Spring 2017
 Registration Access List posted - Summer 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
 Registration opens for continuing students - Spring 2017
 Registration opens for continuing students - Spring 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
 Last day to withdraw from a course or program with an award of “W” grade(s) - Winter 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
 Registration opens for new students - Spring 2017
 Registration opens for new students - Summer 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 Last day of classes - Winter 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 Last day to add name to Waitlist - Spring 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
 Good Friday - closure
Monday, April 17, 2017
 Easter Monday - closure
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
 Final examination period - Winter 2017
 Winter Semester ends
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
 First day of classes - Spring 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
 Fees for Spring due
 Last day to adjust registration (Add/Drop) for 6.5-week courses with tuition refund (less deposit) - Spring 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
 Last day to add name to Waitlist - Summer 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
 Last day to apply to attend Spring Convocation - Spring 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 Last day to be re-instated - Spring 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
 Victoria Day - closure
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 Final examination schedule posted - Spring 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
 Spring 2016 Convocation
Friday, June 2, 2017
 Spring 2016 Convocation
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
 Last day to withdraw from 6.5-week courses with an award of “W” grade(s) - Spring 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
 Last day of classes for 6.5-week courses - Spring 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
 Final examination period for 6.5-week courses - Spring 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 Final examination period for 6.5-week courses - Spring 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
 First day of classes - Summer 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
 Canada Day - closure
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Fees for Summer due
 Last day to adjust registration (Add/Drop) with full tuition refund (less deposit) - Summer 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
 Calgary Stampede Parade morning - closure
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 Last day to be re-instated - Summer 2017
 Last day to withdraw from 13-week courses with an award of “W” grade(s) - Spring 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 Final examination schedule posted - Summer 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
 Last day to withdraw from a course or program with an award of “W” grade(s) - Summer 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
 Last day of classes for 13-week courses - Spring 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
 Heritage Day - closure
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
 Final examination period for 13-week courses - Spring 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
 Final examination period for 13-week courses - Spring 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 Last day of classes - Summer 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
 Final examination period - Summer 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
 Final examination period - Summer 2017
Showing events until 10/31.

 

3 thoughts on “Mount Royal University Dates 2017

  1. Pingback: Mount Royal University MMU Admissions 2017 / 2018 - Caadmissions

  2. Pingback: Mount Royal University Dates and Deadlines 2017 - Caadmissions

  3. Pingback: Mount Royal University Applications 2017 / 2018 - Caadmissions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *