Mount Saint Vincent University International Students Office

Mount Saint Vincent University International Students Office

MSVU International Students Office

Visit Admissions for Universities in Canada for Details on Admission to all Canadian Universities

Ute Fiedler

Manager, Global Engagement
ute.fiedler@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6130
Seton Annex, Room 101 B

Nicolle Bowes Cashen

Manager, EAL Programs and International Student Services

nicolle.bowes@msvu.ca

(902) 457-5405
Seton Annex, Room 106

Kay Balite

International Student Advisor

kay.balite@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6488
Seton Annex, Room 101 A

Aristidis Hernandez

International Student Liaison
isl@msvu.ca
(902) 457-5532
Seton Annex, Room 101 D

Sarah Jacques

EAL Instructor and CELPIP Administrator
sarah.jacques2@msvu.ca
(902) 457-5970
Seton Annex, Room 105

Lisa Crowell

EAL Instructor
lisa.crowell@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6239
Seton Annex, Room 104

HongXiang (Mahx) Ma

Communications & Office Assistant
international@msvu.ca
(902) 457-5982
Seton Annex, Room 101

See Also

MSVU Admissions Office

MSVU Application Deadlines

MSVU Admission Requirements

MSVU Undergraduate Programs

MSVU Graduate Programs

MSVU Transfer Credit

MSVU Transcript Request

MSVU Important Dates and Deadlines

MSVU Tuition Fees

MSVU Application Fees

MSVU Registrars Office

MSVU Application Forms

MSVU Acceptance Rates

MSVU Admission Average

MSVU Undergraduate Admissions

MSVU Graduate Admissions